"Presenting Positive Standards for the Future of Education"

Administrative Staff

Marianne Green, M.S.
CEO/Founder/Academic Dean
mimi.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Frank Murdock
Chief Financial Officer
frank.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Jude Engle
Vice President, Finance
jude.engle@greenvalleyacademy.org

Heather Whitmore, M.S.
Director of Pupil Services
Reading Specialist
heather.whitmore@greenvalleyacademy.org

Daniel Whitmore, RN
Vice President of Quality Assurance
daniel.whitmore@greenvalleyacademy.org

Drew Murdock
Director of Development
drew.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Tom Green
Director of Athletics
tom.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Carol Abele
Records Manager
Homeschool Administrator
carol.abele@greenvalleyacademy.org

Bill Tyler
Maintenance Supervisor

 

Donate through AmazonSmile

GVA Flyers

Facebook Feed

Registration Forms

GVA Registration Forms:  Download PDF