"Presenting Positive Standards for the Future of Education"

Adminstrative Staff

Marianne Green
CEO/Founder/Academic Dean
mimi.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Frank Murdock
Chief Financial Officer
frank.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Jude Engle
Vice President, Finance
jude.engle@greenvalleyacademy.org

Heather Whitmore
Assistant Academic Dean
Reading Teacher
heather.whitmore@greenvalleyacademy.org

Drew Murdock
Director of Development
drew.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Michael Marchiondo
Program Coordinator
michael.marchiondo@greenvalleyacademy.org

Julie Kruk
Lead Teacher – Paoli Campus
julie.kruk@greenvalleyacademy.org

Ed Rubay
Lead Teacher – Parkesburg Campus
ed.rubay@greenvalleyacademy.org

Tom Green
Director of Athletics, Fund Raising
tom.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Karen Latu
Administrator to CEO
karen.latu@greenvalleyacademy.org

Joni Yinger
Administrator to Lead Teacher – Paoli
joni.yinger@greenvalleyacademy.org

Carol Abele
Records Manager
Homeschool Administrator
carol.abele@greenvalleyacademy.org

Debby Tait
Administrator for Teacher Recruitment
debby.tait@greenvalleyacademy.org

Bill Tyler
Maintenance Supervisor

Becky Viola
Assistant to Business Development
becky.viola@greenvalleyacademy.org

 

Registration Forms

GVA Registration Forms:  Download PDF

No events on Calendar today, view full calendar Here
October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
September 24, 2017 September 25, 2017 September 26, 2017 September 27, 2017 September 28, 2017 September 29, 2017 September 30, 2017
October 1, 2017 October 2, 2017 October 3, 2017 October 4, 2017 October 5, 2017 October 6, 2017 October 7, 2017
October 8, 2017 October 9, 2017 October 10, 2017 October 11, 2017 October 12, 2017 October 13, 2017 October 14, 2017
October 15, 2017 October 16, 2017 October 17, 2017 October 18, 2017 October 19, 2017 October 20, 2017 October 21, 2017
October 22, 2017 October 23, 2017 October 24, 2017 October 25, 2017 October 26, 2017 October 27, 2017 October 28, 2017
October 29, 2017 October 30, 2017 October 31, 2017 November 1, 2017 November 2, 2017 November 3, 2017 November 4, 2017