"Presenting Positive Standards for the Future of Education"

Adminstrative Staff

Marianne Green
CEO/Founder/Academic Dean
mimi.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Frank Murdock
Chief Financial Officer
frank.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Jude Engle
Vice President, Finance
jude.engle@greenvalleyacademy.org

Heather Whitmore
Assistant Academic Dean
Reading Teacher
heather.whitmore@greenvalleyacademy.org

Drew Murdock
Director of Development
drew.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Tom Green
Director of Athletics, Fund Raising
tom.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Karen Latu
Administrator to CEO
karen.latu@greenvalleyacademy.org

Joni Yinger
Administrator to Lead Teacher – Paoli
joni.yinger@greenvalleyacademy.org

Carol Abele
Records Manager
Homeschool Administrator
carol.abele@greenvalleyacademy.org

Debby Tait
Administrator for Teacher Recruitment
debby.tait@greenvalleyacademy.org

Bill Tyler
Maintenance Supervisor

Becky Viola
Assistant to Business Development
becky.viola@greenvalleyacademy.org

 

Registration Forms

GVA Registration Forms:  Download PDF

No events on Calendar today, view full calendar Here
December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
November 26, 2017 November 27, 2017 November 28, 2017 November 29, 2017 November 30, 2017 December 1, 2017 December 2, 2017
December 3, 2017 December 4, 2017 December 5, 2017 December 6, 2017 December 7, 2017 December 8, 2017 December 9, 2017
December 10, 2017 December 11, 2017 December 12, 2017 December 13, 2017 December 14, 2017 December 15, 2017 December 16, 2017
December 17, 2017 December 18, 2017 December 19, 2017 December 20, 2017 December 21, 2017 December 22, 2017 December 23, 2017
December 24, 2017 December 25, 2017 December 26, 2017 December 27, 2017 December 28, 2017 December 29, 2017 December 30, 2017
December 31, 2017 January 1, 2018 January 2, 2018 January 3, 2018 January 4, 2018 January 5, 2018 January 6, 2018