"Presenting Positive Standards for the Future of Education"

Adminstrative Staff

Marianne Green
CEO/Founder/Academic Dean
mimi.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Frank Murdock
Chief Financial Officer
frank.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Jude Engle
Vice President, Finance
jude.engle@greenvalleyacademy.org

Heather Whitmore
Assistant Academic Dean
Reading Teacher
heather.whitmore@greenvalleyacademy.org

Drew Murdock
Director of Development
drew.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Michael Marchiondo
Program Coordinator
michael.marchiondo@greenvalleyacademy.org

Julie Kruk
Lead Teacher – Paoli Campus
julie.kruk@greenvalleyacademy.org

Ed Rubay
Lead Teacher – Parkesburg Campus
ed.rubay@greenvalleyacademy.org

Tom Green
Director of Athletics, Fund Raising
tom.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Karen Latu
Administrator to CEO
karen.latu@greenvalleyacademy.org

Joni Yinger
Administrator to Lead Teacher – Paoli
joni.yinger@greenvalleyacademy.org

Carol Abele
Records Manager
Homeschool Administrator
carol.abele@greenvalleyacademy.org

Debby Tait
Administrator for Teacher Recruitment
debby.tait@greenvalleyacademy.org

Bill Tyler
Maintenance Supervisor

Becky Viola
Assistant to Business Development
becky.viola@greenvalleyacademy.org

 

No events on Calendar today, view full calendar Here

Registration Forms

GVA Registration Forms:  Download PDF

Facebook Feed

It's total solar eclipse day!

Pennsylvania eclipse forecast:

Begins: 1:21 pm
Peaks: 2:44 pm
Ends: 4:01pm

Hope everyone has their glasses ready! 😎
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Green Valley Academy added 5 new photos.

GVA students celebrated a successful school year today with yummy ice cream sundaes 🙂
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook