"Presenting Positive Standards for the Future of Education"

Administrative Staff

Marianne Green, M.S.
CEO/Founder/Academic Dean
mimi.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Frank Murdock
Chief Financial Officer
frank.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Heather Whitmore, M.S.
Director of Pupil Services
Reading Specialist
heather.whitmore@greenvalleyacademy.org

Alicia Lazar 
Special Education Supervisor
alicia.lazar@greenvalleyacademy.org

Daniel Whitmore, RN
Director of Quality Assurance
Business Manager
daniel.whitmore@greenvalleyacademy.org

Drew Murdock
Director of Marketing and Development
drew.murdock@greenvalleyacademy.org

Tom Green
Director of Athletics
tom.green@greenvalleyacademy.org

Carol Abele
Records Manager
Homeschool Administrator
Executive Assistant
carol.abele@greenvalleyacademy.org

 

Green Valley Academy – Newly Accredited Candidate Member

Green Valley Academy has been accepted as a Candidate Member of the Middle States Association of Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools.  Our school is the first of its kind to be accepted as a Candidate member of the MSA-CESS.  With this new status, GVA will benefit from all the rights and privileges of being a Member.

The MSA-CESS is a voluntary, peer-based, non-profit association that performs peer evaluation and regional accreditation of public and private schools in the Mid-Atlantic United States and certain foreign institutions of American origin that accepted by the Pennsylvania Department of Education.

Donate through AmazonSmile

GVA Flyers

Facebook Feed

Registration Forms

GVA Registration Forms:  Download PDF